Our staff in Denmark

Søren Tyrrestrup
Søren TyrrestrupCompany Director
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Denmark

Tel +45 36 70 05 44
soren@metalli.dk

Inge Tyrrestrup
Inge TyrrestrupHead of Finance
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Denmark

Tel +45 36 70 05 44
inge@metalli.dk

David Thom
David ThomSales and Procurement Manager
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Denmark

Tel +45 36 70 05 44
david@metalli.dk

Suz Reinhold
Suz ReinholdOffice Assistant
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Denmark

Tel +45 36 70 05 44
suz@metalli.dk

John Knublauch
John KnublauchWarehouse Manager
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Denmark

Tel +45 36 70 05 44
john@metalli.dk

Jan Jørgensen
Jan JørgensenRing Production Manager
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Denmark

Tel +45 36 70 05 44

Our Staff in Sweden

Sten Wahlgren
Sten WahlgrenSales and Procurement
Flöjelbergsgatan 16A
431 37 Mölndal
Sweden

Tel +46 8540 64650
sten@metalli.se

Ulf Hjelmroth
Ulf HjelmrothSales and Procurement
Flöjelbergsgatan 16A
431 37 Mölndal
Sweden

Tel +46 8540 64650
ulf@metalli.se