Medarbejdere2018-09-21T14:18:47+00:00

Our staff in Denmark

<strong>Søren Tyrrestrup</strong>
Søren TyrrestrupManaging Director
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Danmark

Tlf +45 36 70 05 44
soren@metalli.dk

<strong>Inge Tyrrestrup</strong>
Inge TyrrestrupFinancial manager
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Danmark

Tlf +45 36 70 05 44
inge@metalli.dk

<strong>David Thom</strong>
David ThomSales and Procurement manager
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Danmark

Tlf +45 36 70 05 44
david@metalli.dk

<strong>Suz Reinhold</strong>
Suz ReinholdOffice Assistant
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Danmark

Tlf +45 36 70 05 44
suz@metalli.dk

<strong>John Knublauch</strong>
John KnublauchWarehouse manager
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Danmark

Tlf +45 36 70 05 44
john@metalli.dk

<strong>Jan Jørgensen</strong>
Jan JørgensenRing Production manager
Nyholms Allé 46
2610 Rødovre
Danmark

Tlf +45 36 70 05 44

Our staff in Sweden

<strong>Sten Wahlgren</strong>
Sten WahlgrenSales and Procurement
Flöjelbergsgatan 16A
431 37 Mölndal
Sverige

Tlf +46 8540 64650
sten@metalli.se

<strong>Ulf Hjelmroth</strong>
Ulf HjelmrothSales and Procurement
Flöjelbergsgatan 16A
431 37 Mölndal
Sverige

Tlf +46 8540 64650
ulf@metalli.se